Precious Memories Collection [2 CD]

Disc: 1

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly And Tenderly
  3. I Love To Tell The Story
  4. When We All Get To Heaven
  5. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  6. In The Garden
  7. Are You Washed In The Blood
  8. I’ll Fly Away
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  10. Standing On The Promises
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You

Disc: 2

  1. Amazing Grace – Album Version
  2. He Lives – Album Version
  3. Just As I Am – Album Version
  4. Love Lifted Me – Album Version
  5. O How I Love Jesus – Album Version
  6. Only Trust Him – Album Version
  7. There Is Power In The Blood – Album Version
  8. Precious Memories – Album Version
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer – Album Version
  10. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder – Album Version
  11. Wherever He Leads I’ll Go – Album Version
  12. It’s All About Him
  13. That’s The Way


Precious Memories Collection [2 CD]”的一个响应


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: 徽标

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  更改 )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  更改 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  更改 )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  更改 )

Connecting to %s